Miso Master® Organic Miso Tamari is a type of soy sauce made as a byproduct of fermenting miso It is quite distinctive, with a complex, rich flavor and a thick consistency. As a true tamari, it has a very dark color and an almost smoky flavor, and can be used as a dip, marinade, or baste; it is also used as a component in other sauces and dips. Miso Master® Organic Miso Tamari is wheat-free, making it ideal for anyone on a gluten-free diet.
INGREDIENTS: Filtered water, organic soybeans, organic handmade rice koji (organic partially polished brown rice, Aspergillus oryzae spores), and traditionally processed sea salt.
Tamari soy sauce with the delicious flavor of miso